Contact Us

President
Barry Rewis
The Club at Longview
brewis@theclubatlongview.com

Vice-President
Scott McArthur
Cleveland Country Club
scott.mcarthur@clevelandcountryclub.net

Secretary/Treasurer
Joel White
Rocky River Golf Club
Joel.white@jqh.com

Directors

Jared Nemitz Director
Peninsula Golf Club
jared.nemitz@thepeninsulaclub.com

Travis Scott
Birkdale Golf Club
tscott@birkdale.com

Kyle Manus
Golf Club at Ballantyne
kmanus@bissellcompanies.com

James Sowers
Trump National Golf Club Charlotte
jsowers@trumpnational.com